Rollover DataSM

Rollover Data—no additional cost for AT&T Mobile Share AdvantageSM customers

When you’re on a Mobile Share Advantage plan, you automatically will receive Rollover Data.1 With Rollover Data, unused plan data rolls over for use in the next month. 

You can see the amount of any available Rollover Data each month on your AT&T bill. You can also check your Rollover Data balance online or with the myAT&T app.2

Go to myAT&T to switch to Mobile Share Advantage plan >

 

Session will time out soon

As a security measure, your session will end in 5 minutes.

If you need more time, select Continue to extend your session

As a security measure, your session will end in 5 minutes.

If you need more time, select Continue to extend your session

Session has expired

As a security measure, your session ends after 30 minutes of inactivity.

Session will time out soon

As a security measure, your session will end in 5 minutes.

If you need more time, select Continue to extend your session

As a security measure, your session will end in 5 minutes. Tap Continue to extend your session. Or, tap Save cart to return at a later time.

As a security measure, your session will end in 5 minutes.

If you need more time, select Continue to extend your session

Session has expired

As a security measure, your session ends after 30 minutes of inactivity.

Important notice

Important info about your cart

We're sorry, we were unable to add this item to your order. Please try adding the item again. If the problem persists, please call 888.333.6651.

Looks like one or more items in your cart are out of stock for shipping. We can still ship your order, but first we'll need to remove the following item(s):